The Year 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016
TED 1  Thursday 1st September 2016
TED 2 Friday 2nd September 2016
Term Starts Monday 5th September 2016
TED 3 Friday 14th October 2016
HALF TERM Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
Term Ends Thursday 15th December 2016
TED 4 Friday 16th December 2016
   
Spring Term 2017
Term Starts Tuesday 3rd January 2017
HALF TERM Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017
TED 5 Friday 10th March 2017
Term Ends Friday 7th April 2017
   
Summer Term 2017
Term Starts Monday 24th April 2017
TED 6 Tuesday 2nd May 2017
HALF TERM Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Ends Friday 21st July 2017
   

Good Friday: Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday: Monday 17th April 2017

May Day: Monday 1st May 2017

Whitsun Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017