Autumn Term 2017
TED 1 Friday 1st September 2017
TED 2 Monday 4th September 2017
TED 3 Tuesday 5th September 2017
KS3 and KS5 Wednesday 6th September 2017
KS4 Thursday 7th September 2017
Whole School Friday 8th September 2017
HALF TERM Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends Monday 18th December 2017
Spring Term 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
HALF TERM Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018
HALF TERM Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Tuesday 17th July 2018
TED 4 Wednesday 18th July 2018
TED 5 Thursday 19th July 2018
TED 6 Friday 20th July 2018

Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Whitsun Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018

Autumn Term 2018
TED 1 Monday 3rd September 2018
KS3 Tuesday 4th September 2018
KS4 and 5 Wednesday 5th September 2018
Whole School Thursday 6th September 2018
TED 2 Friday 26th October 2018
HALF TERM Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019
TED 3 Monday 7th January 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
HALF TERM Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
TED 4 Friday 15th March 2019
Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
TED 5 Monday 29th April 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 30th April 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019
TED 6 Monday 21st July 2019

Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
Whitsun Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019